new board member

The AIOFP Board has appointed Philippa Hunt of Seachange Investments from the Sunshine Coast of Queensland to fill a casual vacancy on the AIOFP Board representing Principal Practice members with 20 or less authorised representatives. The balance of the term is to November 2021.

The compliment of the Board is now:

  • Peter Johnston – Executive Director (Vic)
  • Sarath Delpachitra – Chairperson (SA)
  • Philippa Hunt – Non-Executive Director (QLD)
  • Halle Yilmaz – Non-Executive Director (Vic)
  • Phillip Alexander – Non-Executive Director (NSW)